IFSC Codes , Toll Free Numbers and Other Details of India
IFSC Codes Toll Free Numers Personal Loans

Punjab National Bank Branches In Himachal Pradesh For IFSC Code And Contact Details

Select your city for punjab national bank in himachal pradesh. Following all cities are in himachal pradesh.

Kindly Choose Your Branch Location For Punjab National Bank In Himachal Pradesh

Punjab National Bank has all branches in following cities of himachal pradesh states of Yol Cantt(distt-kangra), Waknaghat, (solan) H.p., Vpo-peo, Distt. Kannaur (hp), Una, Totu(shimla), Tissa (hp), Thural (distt-kangra), Throach (distt. Shimla), Thill, Distt Kangra, Hp, Thanedar- Shimla, Thanakalan (distt-una), Tehsil.aut.distt.mandi.(h.p.), Tehasil Arki Distt. Solanhp, Tauni Devi (distt-hamirpur), Talyana (distt-bilaspur), Tal (distt-hamirpur), Tahliwala Distt Una (hp), Suni, Distt Shimla, Sunhi, Distt Kangra, Sunder Nagar, Sultanpur, Tehsil Chamba, Sultanpur, Sujanpur Tira, Subathu, Solan, Sirmour, Simla, Sidhpur Distt Kangra, Shimla Himachal Pradesh, Shimla Anaj Mandi H.p., Shimla, Shahpur Distt Kangra, Sarkaghat, Santokgarh Distt Una (h.p.), Samloti, Distt. Kangra (hp), Salauni (himachal Pradesh), Rohru (h.p), Rehan, Rampur, Raja Ka Talab, Rait (distt-kangra), Raipur (hp), Raipur, Purba (distt. Kangra), Pragpur, Post-kotla, Tehsil-jwali, Post Office-banikhet Tehsil Dalhousie, Piplughat, Peo, Patta Mehlog (h.p), Pathankot, Parwanoo, Paprola (distt-kangra, H.p.), Paonta Sahib, Dist. Sirmour, Panjawar, Panesh, Distt. Simla (hp), Pandoh (h.p), Pandoga (distt-una), Panchrukhi, Distt. Kangra, Palchan, Palamu, Nurpur, Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, Nirmand (distt-kullu), Nigulsari (hp), Neerath (distt-shimla), Nangran (distt. Una), Nalti, Distt Hamirpur, Nalagarh(distt. Solan), Nahlian, Distt, Kangra, Nahan District Sirmaur, Nagrota Surian Teh. Jawali Distt Kangre, Nagrota Bhagwa (himachal Pradesh), Nagrota (jammu), Naggar Distt Kulu, Multhan (distt-kangra), Mether(hp), Mehri Kaithla (distt-bilaspur), Mehre, Mehatpur, Mauhri, Distt. Shimla, Masroor, Maranda (himachal Pradesh), Mandi Himachal Pradesh, Mandi, Manali, Distt Kullu, Mair, Distt Hamirpur, Mahakal Distt. Kangra (hp), Madhauni,distt Shimla (hp), Lubh Distt. Kangra, Left Bank, Aleu, New Manali, Distt - Kullu, Lambloo, Distt Hamirpur, Ladraur, Kungrat, Kumarsain, Kullu Distt. Kullu (hp), Kullu, Kotlu, Distt Mandi, Kotbeja(hp), Kot (distt. Hamirpur), Khurwain (distt. Una), Kharwar (distt. Hamirpur), Khanyara (hp), Keylong (h.p), Kaula Wala Bhood (distt. Sirmour), Kathog, Kasbati Bhunjraru (dt. Chamba), Karur Gauna, Karsog- Mandi(hp), Karchham (h.p.), Kangra (himachal Pradesh), Kangra, Kandwari(h.p.), Kamand Mandi, Kalpa, Distt. Kinnaur (hp), Kaloha, Kala Amb, Jowar (distt-una), Joginder Nagar, Jawalamukhi, Teh. Dehra. Distt.kangra (hp), Jaure Amb, Distt. Hamirpur, Janjheli, Jangal Beri, Jaisingh Pur (hp), Jahu Distt. Hamirpur, Jagjit Nagar, Indora, Distt, Kangra, Hp, Holi (distt. Chamba, Hp), Himachal Preadesh, Himachal Pradesh, Hatwar(hp), Harsaur, Dt Hamirpur, Haroli, Dist Una (hp), Harlog, Haripur (distt-kangra), Hamirpur, H.p., Ghumarwin, Distt Bilaspur (hp), Ghanari, Ghallour, Distt. Kangra (hp), Garli, Garhjamula (h.p.), Ganoh, Dt Kangra, Hp, Galore Distt-hamirpur (hp), Gahli, Dt Hamirpur, Gagwan, Distt Kangra, Gagret, Gaggal Distt. Kangra, Doh, Distt Hamirpur, Hp, Distt. Una, Distt. Solan (himachal Pardesh, Distt. Shimla, Distt. Mandi (hp), Distt. Mandi (himachal Pradesh), Distt. Mandi, Distt. Kullu (himachal Pradesh), Distt. Hamir Pur Hp, Distt. Bilaspur (hp), Distt Una Hp, Distt Una, Distt Mandi Himachal Pradesh, Distt Mandi, Distt Hamirpur, Distt Bilaspur, Distt Una Hp, Dharoon, Dt Kangra, Hp, Dharamshala, Dhaned, Distt. Hamirpur, Dhameta, Dist Kangra (hp), Dera Parol, Dera Baba Rudra Nand, Dehra, Deegal (hp), Daulatpur (una Hp), Daroh Dist Kangra (hp), Darini, Distt Kangra, Hp, Dalhousie, Dagshai, Dadasiba(hp), Dabhota, Chowki Maniar (distt-una), Chhattroli, Chauntra, Chanmba, Chambi,district Una (hp), Chabutra, Cart Road, Shimla ( H.p. ), Branch Office Sanoli Dist Una Hp, Bilaspur (hp), Bilaspur, Bhuntar(distt, Kullu) H.p, Bhumpal (distt Hamirpur) Hp, Bharwain Distt Una (h P), Bharmour (hp), Bhareri-hamirpur, Baragaon, Distt Shimla, Bankhandi (distt Kangra), Bangana (distt. Una, Hp), Balugaloa (distt-kangra), Balakrupi, Dist Kangra, Hp, Balag (distt-shimla), Bakloh Cantt (hp), Baijnath, Baddi,dist:solan,(himachal), B.o. Rajhoon, Sub Teh - Dheera, Dist - Kangra, Ani (h.p), Amroha, Amb, Adhe-di-hatti, (hp), (h.p.), . Choose one of any state for your bank branch for ifsc code, micr code, branch address and contact number details for NEFT/RTGS and online internet banking.

About Himachal Pradesh

Himachal Pradesh (; Hindi: [ɦɪˈmaːtʃəl pɾəˈdeːʃ] (listen); lit. Land of "Snowcapped" & "Unmoving or Lap" thus, describing the "Province in the Lap of Snowladen Mountains") is a state in the northern part of India. Situated in the Western Himalayas, it is one of the eleven mountain states and is characterized by an extreme landscape featuring several peaks and extensive river systems. Himachal Pradesh shares borders with the union territories of Jammu and Kashmir and Ladakh to the north, and the states of Punjab to the west, Haryana to the southwest, and Uttarakhand to the south. The state shares an international border to the east with the Tibet Autonomous Region in China. Himachal Pradesh is also known as 'Dev Bhoomi' or 'Land of Gods and Goddess'.The predominantly mountainous region comprising the present-day Himachal Pradesh has been inhabited since pre-historic times having witnessed multiple waves of human migrations from other areas. Through its history, the region was mostly ruled by local kingdoms some of which accepted the suzerainty of larger empires. Prior to India's independence from the British, Himachal comprised the hilly regions of Punjab Province of British India. After independence, many of the hilly territories were organized as the Chief Commissioner's province of Himachal Pradesh which later became a union territory. In 1966, hilly areas of neighboring Punjab state were merged into Himachal and it was ultimately granted full statehood in 1971. Himachal Pradesh is spread across valleys with many perennial rivers flowing through them. Around 90% of the state's population lives in rural areas. Agriculture, horticulture, hydropower and tourism are important constituents of the state's economy. The hilly state is almost universally electrified with 99.5% of the households having electricity as of 2016. The state was declared India's second open-defecation-free state in 2016. According to a survey of CMS – India Corruption Study 2017, Himachal Pradesh is India's least corrupt state.
All these ifsc codes and micr codes are owned by respective banks. We are trying to help people to find the ifsc code and micr code. Any code can be wrong so please confirm with bank before any bank transfer.